Store Manager Awards:

Celebrating the People Who Drive Our Industry

SMA Trophies

The FMI Store Manager Awards give much-deserved recognition the exceptional store managers who are out there, day in and day out, spurring sales growth, providing great customer service and playing an integral role in their communities.

Learn More 

Meet the 2018 Store Manager Awards Winners

Left to Right Clockwise: Al Gartner, Lunds & Byerlys, Woodbury, Minnesota; Pam Hudson, Dillons, a division of The Kroger Co., Hutchinson, Kansas; Joanne Walker, SPAR Northern Ireland / Henderson Group, Co. Down N. Ireland; Mitch Cochran, Food City, Cleveland, Tennessee; and Kathy Sweigert, Giant Martin's, State College, Pennsylvania.

Read Their Stories
2018 Press Release

2018 Store Manager Award Winners

Nominate Your Store Manager Here!

Deadline to submit has been extended to February 19, 2019 at 12 pm ET