The Food as Medicine Opportunity at Retail

The Food as Medicine
Opportunity at Food Retail

Thursday, September 23, 2021
(1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM MST/ 10:00 AM PST)

This webinar is free to FMI members and available to non-members for $59

Webinar Description:

FMI and the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Foundation will dive into the latest research on perceptions of Food as Medicine through the lens of consumers and food retailers. This webinar will build on opportunities identified in the Food as Medicine 2021 report, to lay the foundation for establishing successful Food as Medicine programs at retail and identify target shoppers for different types of programs. The insights and takeaways will be relevant to executives at all levels of food retail, from the C-suite to marketing/sales to nutrition-focused associates.

 

                  

 

If you need to cancel your registration, please notify the registrar in writing by email to register@fmi.org.  Substitutions can be made at anytime prior to the official webinar date. 

Refunds will not be given for inability to attend due to registrant schedule changes.  All registered participants receive access to the recording and slides.

FMI Webinars