Getting the Most Benefit from Healthy Benefits Cards

Getting the Most Benefit from Healthy Benefits Cards

Thursday, April 25, 2024
3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm MT/ 12:00 pm PT

 

Description: 

Understand the ways retailers can access healthcare spend via new and growing healthy benefit programs like OTC Benefits, Food Prescriptions, Medicaid 1115 Waivers through acceptance, customer engagement, health payer and provider partnerships, etc. We will talk about the reasons these programs are growing and what food retailers and their trading partners can do to accelerate growth. We will talk about the reasons these programs are growing, the different sources of funds available, and what food retailers and their trading partners can do to accelerate growth. 

If you need to make the content more appealing for the email outreach, please use this edited content:

Whether you're a food retailer, industry partner, or key stakeholder, this seminar will deliver foundational knowledge, insights and actionable takeaways for you to better understand food as medicine initiatives and other health & well-being programs.

During this digital seminar, we'll explore the complexities of healthy benefit programs, including OTC Benefits, Food Prescriptions, Medicaid 1115 Waivers, and more. Discover how retailers can leverage these programs to access healthcare spend.

We’ll discuss:

  • Insights into the reasons behind the rapid growth of healthy benefit programs.
  • Exploration of the various funding sources available.
  • Strategies for accelerating growth through acceptance, customer engagement, and partnerships with health payers and providers. 

 

FMI Digital Seminars