1987 Dr. Jean Mayer, Tufts University, Harvard School of Public Health
1988 Dr. Sanford Miller, FDA Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
1989 Israel Cohen, Giant Food Inc.
1990 T George Harris, Psychology Today
1991 Dr. C. Everett Koop, Surgeon General of the United States
1992 Dr. Michael F. Jacobson, Center for Science in the Public Interest
1993 Herbert J. Baum, Campbell Soup Company, North and South America
1994 Alexander Grant, Associate FDA Commissioner for Consumer Affairs
1995 Karen Johnson, Borden, Inc.
1996 Carol D. Scroggins, Fleming Cos.
1997 Elizabeth Dole, American Red Cross
2000 Mary Ellen Burris, Wegmans Food Markets, Inc.
2005 Odonna Mathews, Giant Food Inc.
2011 Susan T. Mayo, Retired, Farm Fresh
2014 Joanie Taylor, Schnuck Markets, Inc.

Back to Awards and Community Outreach