CONTACT US

General Questions:
Amanda Bond-Thorley
202.220.0606
abondthorley@fmi.org
Golf Tournament:
Julie Schrei
202.220.0636
jschrei@fmi.org 
Housing:
Ben Quigley
202.220.0844
bquigley@fmi.org 
Education:
Amanda Bond-Thorley
202.220.0606
abondthorley@fmi.org 
Spouse/Guest Event:
Gladys Swearingen
202.220.0641
gswearingen@fmi.org
Foundation Dinner:
Cathy Polley
202.220.0631
cpolley@fmi.org

Registration:
Debbie Stewart
202.220.0828
register@fmi.org 
Sponsorships:
Peter Collins
202.220.0737
pcollins@fmi.org
Strategic Executive Exchange (SEE) Meetings:
Suzanne George
202.220.0820
sgeorge@fmi.org