About Us

Store Manager Award Grand Prize Winners

The Food Marketing Institute (FMI) honored four grand prize winners for its 13th annual Store Manager Award presentation at FMI’s professional development conference, Future Connect. The winners were selected among 10 category finalists. They are recognized for their work in store operations, leadership, and community involvement. Congratulations!

Category A: Maggie McLaughlin

Roche Bros., Wellesley, MA

Category B: Fernando Noriega

United Supermarkets, LLC, Amarillo, TX

Category C: Greg Giles

BI-LO, LLC, Simpsonville, SC

Category D: Jun Oshima

Yaoko Co., Ltd, Saitama, Japan